Arthur Gordon – Founding Chef and Owner

Arthur Gordon – Founding Chef and Owner

Arthur is known as the ‘oldest dog in the barn’. As the owner and founding Chef of the Irregardless Cafe in 1975, he has nurtured its growth as a friendly place to dine, enjoy live music and/or have your wedding or corporate event catered by. Known by his staff as ‘Big Daddy’, Chef Arthur used his chemistry and philosophy training at UNC-Chapel Hill to build his unique culinary perspective. Arthur has attracted some of the best culinary talent in the Triangle area to the Irregardless kitchen, and together they carefully prepare fresh produce, meats, and seafood into delicious and enticing meals for your enjoyment.

 jag@irregardless.com            


Cafe

Juan Carlos Rangel, Cafe Chef

Juan Carlos Rangel, Cafe Chef

juancarlos@irregardless.com 

 

Dodge, Dining Room Manager

Dodge, Dining Room Manager

dodge@irregardless.com 

Andrea Ventura – Bartender

Andrea Ventura – Bartender

Allison Miller, Lunch Manager and Head Wait

Allison Miller, Lunch Manager and Head Wait

Rondi Goodman, Pastry Chef

Rondi Goodman, Pastry Chef

rondi@irregardless.com


Catering

Ashlyn Sharpe – Operations Manager

Ashlyn Sharpe – Operations Manager

ashlyn@irregardless.com919-747-1007

Cindy Krisanda – Operations Manager

Cindy Krisanda – Operations Manager

cindy@irregardless.com

Delany Stefanski – Venue & Catering Consultant

Delany Stefanski – Venue & Catering Consultant

delany@irregardless.com919-610-6001

Vacant – Venue & Catering Consultant

Vacant – Venue & Catering Consultant

This sales position is currently vacant.

Sandra DeMaria – Catering & Event Director

Sandra DeMaria – Catering & Event Director

sandra@irregardless.com  |  919-594-3029

Arthur Gordon – Founding Chef and Owner

Arthur Gordon – Founding Chef and Owner

Arthur is known as the ‘oldest dog in the barn’. As the owner and founding Chef of the Irregardless Cafe in 1975, he has nurtured its growth as a friendly place to dine, enjoy live music and/or have your wedding or corporate event catered by. Known by his staff as ‘Big Daddy’, Chef Arthur used his chemistry and philosophy training at UNC-Chapel Hill to build his unique culinary perspective. Arthur has attracted some of the best culinary talent in the Triangle area to the Irregardless kitchen, and together they carefully prepare fresh produce, meats, and seafood into delicious and enticing meals for your enjoyment.

 jag@irregardless.com            

Anya Gordon, Marketing Director & Catering Coach

Anya Gordon, Marketing Director & Catering Coach

anya@irregardless.com | 919-523-3484


Irregardless Cafe & Catering and The Glenwood Club

Kimberly McNeil – Marketing & Social Media Manager

Kimberly McNeil – Marketing & Social Media Manager

kimberly@irregardless.com 

Jon Bograd, General Manager

Jon Bograd, General Manager

jon@irregardless.com  | 919-594-0037

Anya Gordon, Marketing Director & Catering Coach

Anya Gordon, Marketing Director & Catering Coach

anya@irregardless.com | 919-523-3484